Untitled

I looked you directly in your eyes.
You looked straight through me then you cried.
I guess it’s hard when you realise.
That some one doesn’t believe your disguise.

And at night when your asleep.
Do you ever dream of me?
When the sun is in your eyes.
Is your son on your mind?

Or am I locked away.
Until the end of day.
When silently you rest.
Your heart beats in your chest.
It’s there you cannot hide.

Some where over the rainbow
Is my happiest memory.
That was when you where mother
But now your lost at sea.

Tear.

Leave a Reply

