In times soft spaces
Take the hands that do so much.
Hold me for a while.

7 thoughts on “

      1. You are welcome, keep up the amazing work (I still soo jealous at how you can write such cool poems using so little and it takes me like 5 pages to write something good r.r) I wish you the best of luck!

        !A.P!

      2. Thankyou for your kind words. And don’t discredit yourself, I paint a simple picture and let the reader fill in the gaps. You take the reader in a journey where all

Leave a Reply

