Lost at sea

Dwindled are the flowers of hope.
Returned to purpose by the rope
Times grimy hand
Reashores
The choice is not mine or yours.
But each much choose
And we all must pay
For we all have an allotted day
A window in this space and time
Which does not care if withered or prime.
Dwindled are the flowers of hope
That have no purpose without rope.
For those of you lost at sea
For those of you lost …. at sea.
The End.

One thought on “Lost at sea

  1. Thankyou to my recent followers it has been quite a while since I put pen to paper or thumb to phone.
    Your jingles of email notifications have lifted my spirits immensely and I fear set the spark to my inspiration!
    I hope never to fall to depths of normality again!
    I hope to always write.
    Peace 🙂

Leave a Reply

